custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tempe

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Omnia on 8th apartments! At Omnia on 8th Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
02/25/2022

I recommend anyone to this place. It is a great view in the central Tempe area and Emily and Mercedes are great with communication. If you love to be near the ASU area this a great place for you..

T
02/18/2022

Omnia is managed excellently by mercedes,emily and johnny. Very helpful and cooperative. Quick response to our issues. Happy to live here !

Friendly management team to help

K
10/19/2021

I would like to take the opportunity to provide a rating for Omnia on 8th. Our experience with the property manager was nothing short of amazing. The day we connected with Vivian to complete the lease agreement for my son's apartment, she was nothing less than professional. The rental office was very clean and we were truly impressed with the complex.

A
09/25/2021

I am new to town and new to apartment renting. I am having so much trouble finding any apartments that has friendly staff that wants to take time to answer my questions. most of the people in the offices had been very grumpy and didnt want to answer my questions, I have many. The people here are very helpful and didn't seem bothered by my many questions. I did not feel rushed out the door.

M
09/25/2021

Visited the community with a a friend. Community was clean and quiet. Office staff was very nice and patient with all of the questions we had. We are trying to break our lease at where we are currently at and looking forward to moving in here soon.

N
04/04/2021

I just moved in but wanted to say that Midge is awesome and has been so nice and helpful with me moving in and helped me so much when problems came up or I didn't understand something

F
11/19/2020

Awesome place, lived here 2 years for school and the landlord Charity was great. Helped me with everything and never a question if something was going to be helped or fixed.

A
11/06/2020

It's got nice units with dish washers. Covered parking and its gated too.

The staff is very welcoming and friendly, residents are very respectful and friendly as well.


Call Us
(480) 966-4655
Address
1701 E 8th Street
Tempe, AZ 85281
Office Hours
Weekdays 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 10:00am - 4:00pm