custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tempe

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Omnia on 8th apartments! At Omnia on 8th Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
05/27/2017


V
05/23/2017

One of the quietest apartment complexes I've ever lived in, most of the bad reviews here are about the old management(foxfire), it is now under new management (omnia), who are very concerned with running the complex much better, the maintenance staff is excellent, my air conditioner was fixed perfectly within an hour of me reporting it, and are available at all hours of the night for emergencies, truly best maintenance people I've ever experienced, the office staff is also very nice as well as being highly proficient.

M
05/22/2017

Nice

A
05/21/2017


D
05/06/2017

Great place to live, now that we have new management. The property is much cleaner. Maintenance is 100 times better. The ladies in the office are always friendly when I come to pay rent or pick up a package.

B
08/08/2015

I work at a nearby apartment complex and recently worked with the Ericka, the Manager at Foxfire to help resolve an issue for a mutual customer. I work with leasing offices all over the country and I have to say, I have never had a Community Manager be so helpful. The process we dealt with took 2-3 weeks and Ericka followed up via phone, fax, and email (when she really didn't have to do any of it, since there was no benefit for her end)!! If she did this for us as a competitor, I'm sure she is even better to her own customers! It was my pleasure to do business with this property!

R
08/03/2015

Nice

S
02/20/2013

Have lived here for the past 6 months and it's the best place ever! The apartments are clean and we haven't had any bedbugs or roaches so far. The management (previously Matt and now Megan) is awesome; any kind of maintenance work is looked after immediately once it's reported. The place is quiet and laid-back, the location is really good and well-connected; there's a light rail station down the street, Orbit and Valley Metro bus stops right outside the apartment.

B
12/29/2010



Call Us
(480) 966-4655
Address
1701 E 8th Street
Tempe, AZ 85281
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Sat: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun: Closed