custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tempe

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Omnia on 8th apartments! At Omnia on 8th Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
07/02/2022

Nice place to live

N
06/22/2022

Nice and pleasant place but apartments look a bit old though.

S
04/17/2022


M
04/09/2022

Great building, amazing staff! Emily and Mercedes made the move in process a breeze, they were very helpful throughout, and made this new place feel like home. The maintenance team was also great, and responded in a timely manner. Shoutout to Cecile!

V
04/08/2022


h
04/07/2022

The management have been really helpful and accommodating. Emily and Mercedes have helped us with various niggles throughout our stay here and we to stay further as well.

U
04/07/2022

The management is very friendly and very accommodating. Emily and Mercedes are particularly helpful with all the queries and assistance we needed, they made our stay seamless and smooth.

a
03/31/2022

I love the 8th Emily and Mercedes always give us good laughs !

D
03/31/2022

Mercedes, Emily and Johnny been great working with us when we need help usually are very time efficient getting things done I appreciate all there help great people to work with!

I
03/02/2022

Mercedes And Emily amazing experience through the leasing process can’t wait to move in so excited


Call Us
(480) 966-4655
Address
1701 E 8th Street
Tempe, AZ 85281
Office Hours
Weekdays 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 10:00am - 4:00pm